HomeNational Research MapsLogosContactAdmin Login

Login

Insert
Update

Search
Show all
Show All

Login

 CountryOrganisationAdmin TypeEmail
AlbaniaNational Security Computer Agency Regionalrovena.bahiti@cirt.gov.al
AustriaÖsterreichische ForschungsförderungsgesellschaftmbH (FFG) Regionaljeannette.klonk@ffg.at
AustriaÖsterreichische ForschungsförderungsgesellschaftmbH (FFG) Regionalsusanne.dragosits@ffg.at
BelgiumSTIS/BELSPO Regionalpascale.vandinter@belspo.be
Bosnia and HerzegovinaUniversity of Banja Luka Regionalmarkezdj@teol.net
BulgariaG. S. Rakovski - National Defence Academy Regionalgergi_tzvetkov@abv.bg
BulgariaState University of Library Studies and Information Technologies Regionalh.tutunarov@unibit.bg
CroatiaAMEUP - AGENCY FOR MOBILITY AND EU PROGRAMMES RegionalKatarina.Vukusic@mobilnost.hr
CroatiaAMEUP - AGENCY FOR MOBILITY AND EU PROGRAMMES Regionalirena.zilih@mobilnost.hr
CyprusRPF Regionall.tsoumpanou@research.org.cy
Czech RepublicTC AV CR RegionalHillerova@tc.cz
DenmarkDanish Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education. Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation Regionalmer@fi.dk
DenmarkDanish Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education Regionaljkb@fi.dk
EstoniaETAg Regionalaavo.kaine@etag.ee
FinlandTEKES Regionalpauli.stigell@tekes.fi
FranceCommissariat à l’Energie Atomique (CEA) Regionalfrancoise.simonet@cea.fr
GermanyDLR RegionalFriedhelm.Gillessen@dlr.de
GermanyVDI Technologiezentrum GmbH Regionalwinking@vdi.de
GermanyVDI Technologiezentrum GmbH Regionalmuhle@vdi.de
GermanyVDI Technologiezentrum GmbH Regionalfischer_t@vdi.de
GreeceFORTH Regionaladimi@help-forward.gr
GreeceFORTH Regionalgbaroutas@help-forward.g
GreeceFORTH Regionalpiteli@help-forward.gr
HungaryNational Innovation Office Regionalgergely.meszaros@nih.gov.hu
IcelandRANNIS RegionalKristmundur.Olafsson@Rannis.is
IrelandEnterprise Ireland Regionalmichael.murphy@enterprise-ireland.com
IsraelMATIMOP-ISERD Regionaldan@iserd.org.il
IsraelMATIMOP-ISERD Globalmaya@iserd.org.il
ItalyAPRE Globalcerbini@apre.it
ItalyAPRE Regionalfornaro@apre.it
ItalyAPRE Regionaltegas@apre.it
ItalyAPRE Regionalquaranta@apre.it
LatviaRTU Regionalkaspars.kalnins@sigmanet.lv
LithuaniaMITA Regionalviktoras.mongirdas@mita.lt
LuxembourgLUXINNOVATION GIE Regionaljean-michel.ludwig@luxinnovation.lu
LuxembourgLUXINNOVATION GIE Regionalyounis.hijazi@luxinnovation.lu
Macedonia (FYROM)University St. Kliment Ohridski Regionalndujovski@fb.uklo.edu.mk
MaltaMalta Council for Science & Technology (MCST) Regionalfood.mcst@gov.mt
MoldovaAcademy of Sciences of Moldova Regionalromeo.fagurel@h2020.md
MoldovaAcademy of Sciences of Moldova Regionalvitalie.varzari@h2020.md
MontenegroMinistry of Interior Regionalnikcevic@t-com.me
NetherlandsAgency NL Regionalpaul.kruis@agentschapnl.nl
NetherlandsSTIS/BELSPO RegionalKristof.VLAEMINCK@stis.belspo.be
NorwayResearch Council of Norway Regionalbbt@rcn.no
PolandIPPT PAN Globalkpk@kpk.gov.pl
PolandIPPT PAN RegionalRenata.Rycerz@kpk.gov.pl
PortugalFCT Regionalfernando.carvalho@fct.pt
PortugalFCT Regionalfilipa.duarte@fct.pt
RomaniaROMANIAN SPACE AGENCY Regionalletitia.pavelescu@ancs.ro
RomaniaROMANIAN SPACE AGENCY Regionalcosmin.nistor@rosa.ro
SerbiaMinistry of Interior Regionaljadranka.djuricic@nuklearniobjekti.rs
SerbiaMinistry of Interior Regionalslobodan.nedeljkovic@mup.gov.rs
SlovakiaCVTISR Regionalpeter.beno@cvtisr.sk
SloveniaMinistry of Education, Science and Sport Regionaldavor.kozmus@gov.si
South AfricaCSIR RegionalBTaute@csir.co.za
SpainCDTI Regionalmaite.boyero@cdti.es
SpainCDTI Regionalmarina.cdti@sost.be
SpainInstituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial (INTA) Regionalripaca@inta.es
SwedenMSB RegionalAnna.Hallden@msb.se
SwedenMSB Regionalcamilla.ongorur@msb.se
TurkeyTUBITAK Regionalihsan.simsek@tubitak.gov.tr
TurkeyTUBITAK Regionalpinar.cetin@tubitak.gov.tr
United KingdomTechnology Strategy Board Regionalgraham.mobbs@tsb.gov.uk
United KingdomTechnology Strategy Board Regionalhelen.almey@tsb.gov.uk

 Password


Global = Can validate and edit all profiles from all countries