HomeNational Research MapsLogosTerms & PrivacyContactAdmin Login

Login

Insert
Update

Search
Show all
Show All

Login

 CountryOrganisationAccess LevelEmail
AlbaniaNational Security Computer Agency Regionalrovena.bahiti@cirt.gov.al
ArgentinaDireccción Nacional de Relaciones Internacionales – MINCyT Regionalpbrennan@mincyt.gob.ar
ArgentinaDireccción Nacional de Relaciones Internacionales – MINCyT Regionalavelo@mincyt.gob.ar
AustriaÖsterreichische ForschungsförderungsgesellschaftmbH (FFG) Regionaljeannette.klonk@ffg.at
BelgiumSTIS/BELSPO Regionalpascale.vandinter@belspo.be
Belgiumhub.brussels Regionalcoliveira@hub.brussels
Bosnia and HerzegovinaUniversity of Banja Luka Regionalmarkezdj@teol.net
BulgariaG. S. Rakovski - National Defence Academy Regionalgergi_tzvetkov@abv.bg
BulgariaState University of Library Studies and Information Technologies Regionalh.tutunarov@unibit.bg
CroatiaAMEUP - AGENCY FOR MOBILITY AND EU PROGRAMMES RegionalKatarina.Vukusic@mobilnost.hr
CroatiaAMEUP - AGENCY FOR MOBILITY AND EU PROGRAMMES Regionalirena.zilih@mobilnost.hr
CyprusRPF Regionall.tsoumpanou@research.org.cy
Czech RepublicTC AV CR RegionalHillerova@tc.cz
DenmarkDanish Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education. Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation Regionalmer@fi.dk
DenmarkDanish Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education Regionalarh@ufm.dk
EstoniaETAg Regionalaavo.kaine@etag.ee
GermanyVDI Technologiezentrum GmbH Regionalstefanova@vdi.de
GermanyVDI Technologiezentrum GmbH Regionalkleinhans@vdi.de
GermanyVDI Technologiezentrum GmbH Regionalfischer_t@vdi.de
FinlandTEKES Regionalpauli.stigell@tekes.fi
FranceCEA Regionalarmand.nachef@cea.fr
GreeceFORTH Regionaladimi@praxinetwork.gr
GreeceFORTH Regionalgbaroutas@praxinetwork.gr
GreeceFORTH Regionalpiteli@praxinetwork.gr
HungaryNational Innovation Office Regionalgergely.meszaros@nih.gov.hu
IcelandRANNIS Regionalegill.thor.nielsson@rannis.is
IrelandEnterprise Ireland Regionalmichael.murphy@enterprise-ireland.com
IsraelMATIMOP-ISERD Regionaldan@iserd.org.il
IsraelMATIMOP-ISERD Globaltalia@iserd.org.il
ItalyAPRE Regionallacolla@apre.it
ItalyAPRE Regionalquaranta@apre.it
LatviaRTU Regionalkaspars.kalnins@sigmanet.lv
LithuaniaMITA Regionalviktoras.mongirdas@mita.lt
LuxembourgLUXINNOVATION GIE Regionalgeraud.guilloud@luxinnovation.lu
North MacedoniaUniversity St. Kliment Ohridski Regionalndujovski@fb.uklo.edu.mk
MaltaMalta Council for Science & Technology (MCST) Regionalfood.mcst@gov.mt
MontenegroMinistry of Interior Regionalnikcevic@t-com.me
NetherlandsAgency NL Regionalpaul.kruis@agentschapnl.nl
NorwayResearch Council of Norway Regionalbbt@rcn.no
PolandIPPT PAN Globalkpk@kpk.gov.pl
PolandIPPT PAN RegionalRenata.Rycerz@kpk.gov.pl
PortugalFCT Regionalfernando.carvalho@fct.pt
RomaniaROMANIAN SPACE AGENCY Regionalletitia.pavelescu@ancs.ro
RomaniaROMANIAN SPACE AGENCY Regionalcosmin.nistor@rosa.ro
SerbiaMinistry of Interior Regionaljadranka.djuricic@nuklearniobjekti.rs
SerbiaMinistry of Interior Regionalslobodan.nedeljkovic@mup.gov.rs
SlovakiaCVTISR Regionalpeter.beno@cvtisr.sk
SloveniaMinistry of Education, Science and Sport Regionaldavor.kozmus@gov.si
South AfricaCSIR RegionalPGoosen@csir.co.za
SpainCDTI Regionalmaite.boyero@cdti.es
SpainCDTI Regionalmarina.cdti@sost.be
SpainInstituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial (INTA) Regionalripaca@inta.es
SwedenVINNOVA Regionalanna.hallden@vinnova.se
SwedenMSB Regionalcarina.olsson@msb.se
SwitzerlandEuresearch Regionaljoel.graf@euresearch.ch
TurkeyTUBITAK Regionalselcen.aslan@tubitak.gov.tr
United KingdomInnovate UK Regionalncp-security@innovateuk.ukri.org
OtherMATIMOP-ISERD Globaltalia@iserd.org.il

 Password


Global = Can validate and edit all profiles from all countries